Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel - Deerfield Beach, FL, FL 33441, United States

Deerfield Beach TOP 10

  • Deerfield_Beach_Pier_02

Une. Le quai de pêche Deerfield Beach International
À quelques pas seulement de l'hôtel. Le 976 pieds Deerfield Beach jetée de pêche internationale est le fleuron de notre plage, attirant des milliers ofvisitors et les pêcheurs chaque année. En plus de la location des cannes à pêche, les stocks de la jetée de concession vivent, appâts frais et congelés, agrès, accessoires de pêche, glace et t-shirts.
www.deerfield-beach.com/index.aspx?NID=859

2. Ski Rixen
Direct de l'Europe vers la Floride vient l'une des premières stations de ski nautique câble de l'Amérique. Le nouveau, amusant et abordable système de ski nautique vous tire silencieusement sur l'eau lisse vitreux. Pas de bateaux et pas de soucis en bateau. Amusez-vous! Nous ne sommes pas limités à wakeboard et le ski nautique - les gens de tous âges peuvent slalom, ski de tour, kneeboard, wakeboard et même surfer sans une vague. Visitez le Rixen ski pour une journée de plaisir.
http://www.skirixenusa.com/

3. Dixie Divers
Dixie plongeurs installation comprend leur propre piscine sur le site et leur propre bateau, Madame Go plongeur un bateau de gestion Marine 48. alimenté par 871 moteurs diesel de Detroit jumeaux. La Dame a été conçu comme un bateau de plongée pas converti en une seule. Dixie Diver a été mise instrumental "Le miracle de la vie" épave venir à Deerfield Beach.
www.dixiediver.com

4. Quiet Waters Park
L'eau est au centre de ce parc de 431,4 hectares, qui comprend Splash Adventure (high-tech, jeux d'eau pour enfants interactifs). Amateurs de sports extrêmes peuvent trouver beaucoup de choses à faire à Quiet Waters. Il ya un lac pour Ski Rixen (commentaire) câble ski nautique, sentiers de vélo de montagne, un skate park et une variété de bateaux en location. La pêche est autorisée sur les rives de plusieurs lacs du parc.
Pour les loisirs sur la terre ferme, Quiet Waters propose un camping Rent-A-tente, les locations de logement, grande aire de jeux, location de matériel de sport, ainsi que faire du vélo / jogging.
Quiet Waters Park est également le foyer de la Renaissance Festival, l'un des festivals les plus populaires de la Floride du Sud
www.broward.org / Parcs / QuietWatersPark / Pages / default.aspx

5. Island Park Deerfield
Île Deerfield est à nouveau ouvert. Il est accessible uniquement par bateau. Bateau navette gratuit est disponible les samedis et dimanches de 10 h à 15 heures sur l'heure. Il est ouvert à ceux avec des bateaux samedi et le dimanche, de 6 feuillets disponibles gratuitement sur un premier arrivé, premier servi pour les navires 25 'et moins. Il ya des salles de repos, des machines de soude, des tables de pique-nique, des sentiers de la nature et une petite aire de jeux. Appelez pour plus d'informations et pour vérifier à nouveau le calendrier de lancement. (954) 357-5100

6. Sawgrass Recreation Park
Visitez Ft. Plus grande attraction hydroglisseur de Lauderdale, Sawgrass Recreation Park. Embarquez pour un tour en hydroglisseur dans les Everglades passionnant Floride. Les pièces disposent spectacles programmés où vous pouvez tenir un alligator et visiter de magnifiques mammifères tels que la panthère de Floride ou le Black Leopard. zones de pique-nique, des fêtes d'anniversaire, le camping, RV parking. Visites en hydroglisseur privées et nocturnes exclusives sont maintenant disponibles toute l'année! Ouvert 7 jours par semaine! À seulement 25 minutes du coeur de Ft.. Lauderdale!
www.evergladestours.com / airboatrides / daytimeairboatrides.html

7. Île Sports nautiques
Île Sports nautiques, votre surf un arrêt et patin destination depuis 1978. Notre programme de cours gratuit est le plus long cours d'exécution pour vous apprendre à surfer, lait écrémé, ou stand up paddle dans le pays. Nous offrons des cours privés et de groupe dans les vagues, écrémé, planche à roulettes, et Stand Up Paddle. Notre soleil Stand Up Paddle et Eco Tours sont une attraction populaire pour les habitants et les touristes.
www.islandwatersports.com

8. Morikimi jardins
Musée de Morikami et les jardins japonais a été un centre pour les arts et la culture japonaise en Floride du Sud depuis son ouverture en 1977. Le Morikami vous invite à découvrir le patrimoine de la Floride du Sud et sa connexion avec le Japon, et d'explorer une série de six jardins divers inspirés par une période historique différente et de style de jardinage japonais. Découvrez la culture japonaise traditionnelle et contemporaine à travers des expositions de classe mondiale, des programmes éducatifs variés et événements saisonniers, affichage de bonsaïs, cuisine pan-asiatique et une boutique du musée distinctif.
www.morikami.org

9. Shopping

Boca Town Center
Boutique haut de gamme restaurants 3 miles au nord de l'hôtel
L'une des premières destinations de shopping de luxe au sud de la Floride, Centre-ville à Boca Raton propose un mélange exceptionnel de magasins spécialisés haut de gamme et de haut niveau avec vos magasins préférés Mall dans un environnement intérieur. La gamme impressionnante de six grands magasins Neiman Marcus -, Saks Fifth Avenue, Nordstrom, Macy, Bloomingdale et Sears - attire les acheteurs tout au long de Palm Beach et Broward comtés. Parmi les 220 magasins au centre ville, vous trouverez de l'Apple Store, Tiffany & Co, Louis Vuitton, Tory Burch, Lilly Pulitzer et beaucoup plus. Nous avons un large éventail d'options de restauration, de The Capital Grille et Legal Sea Foods à nos Cafés à Boca. Une expansion récente - Terrasse au centre-ville - introduit un certain nombre de nouvelles boutiques de mode de vie. options de stationnement sont plus que copieux, y compris trois aires de stationnement et les stations de valet. Idéalement situé sur la I-95 et Glades Road, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin et plus encore. Donc, de toute l'équipe de Town Center at Boca Raton, nous espérons que vous viendrez nous voir bientôt.
http://www. simon.com / centre commercial / centre-ville-de-boca raton-

Sawgrass Outlet Mall 25 miles à l'ouest
2ème plus grand centre commercial de sortie aux États-Unis Barbie taille de la maison de vie de poupée. Restaurants, Shppers havre.
Bienvenue à Sawgrass Mills, la plus grande destination de détail Shopping et de la valeur aux États-Unis. Avec plus de 350 magasins, dont sortie emplacements de Nike, Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren et Gap, ainsi que les détaillants de valeur de la 5ème Saks Fifth Avenue, Bed Bath & Beyond, Target, Marshalls et de l'électronique grande surface, BrandsMart USA, Sawgrass Mills a tout de la mode et des bijoux pour l'électronique, l'équipement sportif, des produits de beauté, accessoires de maison, jouets et plus encore. Il ya quelque chose pour tout le monde dans ce clos, centre commercial climatisé et le climat contrôlé. Shopping à Sawgrass Mills ne peut pas être battu avec plus de 40 points de vente exclusifs ne trouve nulle part ailleurs dans le sud de la Floride, y compris Burberry Factory Outlet, David Yurman, Prada, Salvatore Ferragamo Société Store et Tory Burch. Fashionistas seront ravis de luxe de marque shopping à la sortie de Colonnade à Sawgrass Mills.
http://www.simon. com / centres commerciaux / sawgrass moulins

Pompano City Centre 4 milles au sud
Pompano Centre Citi est plus que juste un centre commercial. Pompano Centre Citi est le centre par excellence, restaurants, divertissements, et la destination de fitness à Pompano Beach, FL. Pompano Citi Centre est situé à quelques miles à l'est de l'Interstate 95, à l'angle de la route fédérale (US 1) et Copans Road. Pompano Citi Centre est doté de grands magasins, boutiques et restaurants, ainsi que le droit, médical et d'autres bureaux dans un cadre intérieur / extérieur
www. pompanociticentre.com

10. Casinos

Pompano Isle Casino and Gaming
Bienvenue à l'île Casino Racing sous le soleil de Pompano Beach, en Floride. Notre casino offre 1500 emplacements, 38 tables de poker live-action, 6 restaurants, harnais en direct des courses et des spectacles 7 jours par semaine. Nous sommes un état de jeu et de divertissement la destination de l'art avec toutes les commodités et services que vous recherchez dans un environnement sans fumée.
. aspx "target =" _blank "> www.isleofcapricasinos.com / Pompano

Hard Rock Casino
Fréquenté par des célébrités, des musiciens et des fans du monde entier, Seminole Hard Rock Hôtel & Casino est la première destination de la Floride du Sud à Ante Up et doubler. Situé entre les miles de plages Blue Wave de Greater Fort Lauderdale et la métropole cosmopolite sexy de Miami, l'esprit du rock 'n' roll bat sans cesse tout au long des veines de ce hotspot de vacances toute l'année. Comme l'un des casinos les plus électrisants de la planète, nous vous invitons à PlayHard notre 140,000 pieds carrés casino Hollywood qui comprend des chambres haute limites distinctes pour les jeux de table et machines à sous et une salle non-fumeur disponibles pour les invités puissent en profiter. Près de 100 tableaux offrent le Blackjack, Mini-Baccarat, Poker Pai Gow, Three Card Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker, Casino War et Let It Ride sur un plancher de casino près de trois hectares. En outre, 2 500 emplacements comprennent le amérindien Casino lié Multi-Région jackpots progressifs et Jackpots Mega
www.seminolehardrockhollywood.com

Seminole Casino
Ouvrez 24 heures par jour, 365 jours par an, Seminole Casino Coconut Creek a terminé une expansion $ 150 000 000 avec une salle de jeu 100 000 pieds carrés, le non-fumeurs, bien-nommé Stax Poker Lounge situé au deuxième étage, et trois nouveaux restaurants
http://seminolecoconutcreekcasino. com / général / about /

Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel
50 S. Ocean Drive (A1A)
Deerfield Beach, FL, FL 33441, United States
Appeler: +1 954 428-0650

Infos

Bienvenue à l'hôtel Comfort Inn à Oceanside, en Floride

Que vous voyagiez en Floride pour les affaires ou pour le plaisir, l'hôtel Comfort Inn Oceanside est le lieu idéal, grandes chambres et des tarifs abordables pour tous ceux qui visitent la plage de Deerfield et grandes régions de Fort Lauderdale. Le Comfort Inn Oceanside est idéalement situé à deux miles à l'est de l'autoroute 95 entre Fort Lauderdale et Boca Raton. Cet hôtel de charme se trouve à environ 300 mètres de Deerfield Beach et sa jetée de renommée mondiale.

Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel - Deerfield Beach, Florida, FL 33441, United States

Deerfield Beach TOP 10

  • Deerfield_Beach_Pier_02

1. The Deerfield Beach International Fishing Pier
Just step from the hotel. The 976 foot Deerfield Beach International Fishing Pier is the crowning jewel on our beach, attracting thousands ofvisitors and fisherman annually. In addition to renting fishing rods, the pier concession stocks live, fresh and frozen bait, tackle, fishing accessories, ice and t-shirts.
www.deerfield-beach.com/index.aspx?NID=859

2. Ski Rixen
Direct from Europe to Florida comes one of America's first Cable water ski resorts. The new, fun and affordable water skiing system pulls you silently over glassy smooth water. No boats and no boat hassles. Just have fun! We're not restricted to wakeboarding and water skiing - people of all ages can slalom, trick ski, kneeboard, wake board and even surf without a wave. Visit the Ski Rixen for a day of fun.
http://www.skirixenusa.com/

3. Dixie Divers
Dixie divers facility includes their own pool on the premise and their own boat, Lady Go diver a 48 Marine management boat. powered by twin 871 Detroit diesel engines. The Lady was designed as a dive boat not converted into one. Dixie Diver was instrumental bringing”The Miracle of Life “ wreck coming to Deerfield Beach.
www.dixiediver.com

4. Quiet Waters Park
Water is the focus of this 431.4-acre park, which includes Splash Adventure (a high-tech, interactive children's water playground). Extreme sports enthusiasts can find many things to do at Quiet Waters. There's a lake for Ski Rixen (review)cable water-skiing, Mountain Bike Trails, a Skate Park and a variety of boats for rental. Fishing is permitted on the shores of the park's several lakes.
For recreation on dry land, Quiet Waters offers a Rent-A-Tent camping, shelter rentals, large playground, sports equipment rentals, as well as biking/jogging trails.
Quiet Waters Park is also home to the Renaissance Festival, one of South Florida's most popular festivals
www.broward.org/Parks/QuietWatersPark/Pages/Default.aspx

5. Deerfield Island Park
Deerfield Island is once again open. It is accessible only by boat. Free boat shuttle is available on Saturdays and Sundays from 10 am until 3 pm on the hour. It is open to those with boats Saturdays and Sundays, with 6 slips available for free on a first come, first serve basis to vessels 25' and under. There are rest rooms, soda machines, picnic tables, nature trails and a small playground. Call for more information, and to re-check launch schedules. (954) 357-5100

6. Sawgrass Recreation Park
Visit Ft. Lauderdale’s greatest airboat attraction, Sawgrass Recreation Park. Embark on a thrilling airboat tour through the Florida Everglades. The exhibits feature timed shows where you can hold an alligator and visit magnificent mammals such as the Florida Panther or the Black Leopard. Picnic areas, birthday parties, camping, rv parking. Exclusive private and nighttime airboat tours are now available year round! Open 7 days a week! Just 25 minutes from the heart of Ft. Lauderdale!
www.evergladestours.com/airboatrides/daytimeairboatrides.html

7. Island Water Sports
Island Water Sports, your one stop surf and skate destination since 1978. Our Free Lesson Program is the longest running in the country teaching you how to surf, skim, or stand up paddle. We offer private and group lessons in surf, skim, skateboarding, and stand up paddle. Our Sunset Stand Up Paddle and Eco Tours are a popular attraction for locals and tourists alike.
www.islandwatersports.com

8. Morikimi Gardens
Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens has been a center for Japanese arts and culture in South Florida since its opening in 1977. The Morikami invites guests to discover South Florida’s heritage and its connection with Japan, and explore a series of six diverse gardens inspired by a different historical period and style of Japanese gardening. Experience traditional and contemporary Japanese culture through world-class exhibits, varied educational programs and seasonal events, bonsai display, Pan-Asian cuisine and a distinctive museum store.
www.morikami.org

9. Shopping Shopping

Boca Town Center
Upscale shop restaurants 3 miles north from hotel
One of south Florida’s top luxury shopping destinations, Town Center at Boca Raton features an outstanding mix of upscale and elite specialty shops along with your favorite Mall stores in an indoor environment. The impressive lineup of six department stores – Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue, Nordstrom, Macy’s, Bloomingdale’s and Sears – draws shoppers throughout Palm Beach and Broward Counties. Among the 220 stores at Town Center, you will find The Apple Store, Tiffany & Co, Louis Vuitton, Tory Burch, Lilly Pulitzer and many more. We have a wide array of dining options, from The Capital Grille and Legal Sea Foods to our Cafes at Boca. A recent expansion - Terrace at Town Center – introduces a number of new lifestyle shops. Parking options are more than ample, including three parking decks and valet stations. Conveniently located off I-95 and Glades Road, you’ll find just what you need and more. So from the entire team at Town Center at Boca Raton, we hope that you will visit us soon.
http://www.simon.com/mall/town-center-at-boca-raton

Sawgrass Outlet Mall 25 miles west
2nd largest Outlet mall in the US Barbie life size doll house. Restaurants, Shppers haven.
Welcome to Sawgrass Mills, the largest outlet and value retail shopping destination in the United States. With more than 350 stores, including outlet locations from Nike, Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren and Gap, plus value retailers OFF 5th Saks Fifth Avenue, Bed Bath & Beyond, Target, Marshalls and electronics superstore, BrandsMart USA, Sawgrass Mills has everything from fashion and jewelry to electronics, sporting equipment, beauty products, home accessories, toys and more. There is something for everyone in this enclosed, air conditioned and climate controlled mall. Shopping at Sawgrass Mills can’t be beat with over 40 exclusive outlets not found anywhere else in South Florida including Burberry Factory Outlet, David Yurman, Prada, Salvatore Ferragamo Company Store and Tory Burch. Fashionistas will delight in luxury-brand shopping at The Colonnade Outlets at Sawgrass Mills.
http://www.simon.com/mall/sawgrass-mills

Pompano City Centre 4miles south
Pompano Citi Centre is More Than Just a Mall. Pompano Citi Centre is the premier shopping, dining, entertainment, and fitness destination in Pompano Beach, FL. Pompano Citi Centre is located just a few miles east of Interstate 95 at the corner of Federal Highway (US 1) and Copans Road. Pompano Citi Centre features department stores, boutiques and restaurants, as well as law, medical and other offices in an indoor/outdoor setting
www.pompanociticentre.com

10. Casinos

Pompano Isle Casino and Gaming
Welcome to the Isle Casino Racing in sunny Pompano Beach, Florida. Our casino features 1,500 slots, 38 live-action poker tables, 6 restaurants, live harness racing and live entertainment 7 days a week. We are a state of the art gaming and entertainment destination with all the amenities and services you are looking for in a smoke-free environment.
www.isleofcapricasinos.com/Pompano

Hard Rock Casino
Frequented by celebrities, musicians and fans from around the world, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino is South Florida's top destination to ante up and double down. Located between the miles of Blue Wave Beaches of Greater Fort Lauderdale and the sexy cosmopolitan metropolis of Miami, the spirit of rock 'n' roll continually pulsates throughout the veins of this year-round vacation hotspot. As one of the world's most electrifying casinos, we invite you to PLAYHARD at our 140,000-square-foot Hollywood casino that includes separate high-limit rooms for table games and slots, and a non-smoking room available for guests to enjoy. Nearly 100 tables offer Blackjack, Mini-Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Three Card Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker, Casino War and Let it Ride on a nearly three-acre casino floor. Additionally, 2,500 slots include the Native-American Casino linked Multi-Area Progressive Jackpots and Mega Jackpots
www.seminolehardrockhollywood.com

Seminole Casino
Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, Seminole Casino Coconut Creek has completed a $150 million expansion with a 100,000-square-foot gaming floor, the non-smoking, well-appointed Stax Poker Lounge located on the second floor, and three new restaurants
http://seminolecoconutcreekcasino.com/general/about/

Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel
50 South Ocean Drive
Deerfield Beach, Florida, FL 33441, United States
Call: +1 954 428-0650

Info

Welcome to the Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach, Florida Hotel

Whether traveling to Florida for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn Oceanside provides the perfect location, great rooms and affordable rates for everyone visiting the Deerfield Beach and greater Fort Lauderdale areas. The Comfort Inn Oceanside is conveniently located two miles east of Interstate 95 between Fort Lauderdale and Boca Raton. This boutique style hotel is approximately 300 feet away from Deerfield Beach and it's world-famous pier.