Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel - Deerfield Beach, FL, FL 33441, United States

Toboggan et Pool Bar

  • Hotel pool

Le Comfort Inn Oceanside a un merveilleux, familial poolslide-adapté aux enfants et ceux qui sont jeunes et le cœur. Venez glisser dans notre tranquille, piscine chauffée. Siroter une boisson au bar de la piscine ou profiter d'un hot-dog ou à droite du hamburger sur le gril (disponible pendant Piscine Bar heures seulement). Il ya beaucoup plus d'aventures de l'eau à Deerfield Beach-la jetée de pêche internationale est à seulement ½ pâté de maisons, et il ya un accès facile à la plongée avec tuba plongée sous-marine, surf beach-volley, kayak et bien plus encore.

Plongez l'épave du navire "Le miracle de la vie" de 29 Juin 2008 - US Customs and Border Patrol a saisi un navire avec 154 kilos de cocaïne à bord de la 165 - cargo de pied nommé Mlle Lourdies. Le navire a été confisqué par les douanes américaines.

  • POOL BAR
  • Hotel Pool 2
Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel
50 S. Ocean Drive (A1A)
Deerfield Beach, FL, FL 33441, United States
Appeler: +1 954 428-0650

Infos

Bienvenue à l'hôtel Comfort Inn à Oceanside, en Floride

Que vous voyagiez en Floride pour les affaires ou pour le plaisir, l'hôtel Comfort Inn Oceanside est le lieu idéal, grandes chambres et des tarifs abordables pour tous ceux qui visitent la plage de Deerfield et grandes régions de Fort Lauderdale. Le Comfort Inn Oceanside est idéalement situé à deux miles à l'est de l'autoroute 95 entre Fort Lauderdale et Boca Raton. Cet hôtel de charme se trouve à environ 300 mètres de Deerfield Beach et sa jetée de renommée mondiale.

Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel - Deerfield Beach, Florida, FL 33441, United States

Waterslide and Pool Bar

  • Pool

The Comfort Inn Oceanside has a wonderful,family friendly poolslide, suitable for children and those who are young at heart. Come and slide down into our tranquil, heated pool. Sip on a great drink at our Pool Bar, or enjoy a hotdog or hamburger right on the grill (available during Pool Bar hours only). There are many more water adventures in Deerfield Beach--the International Fishing Pier is just ½ block away,and there is easy access to snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing, beach volleyball, kayaking and much, much more.

Dive the ship wreck “ The Miracle of Life” June 29th, 2008--U.S Customs and Border Patrol seized a vessel with 154 kilos of cocaine aboard the 165- foot freighter named Miss Lourdies. The vessel was confiscated by U.S customs and is now a natural diving preserve.

  • POOL BAR
  • Hotel Pool 2
Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel
50 South Ocean Drive
Deerfield Beach, Florida, FL 33441, United States
Call: +1 954 428-0650

Info

Welcome to the Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach, Florida Hotel

Whether traveling to Florida for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn Oceanside provides the perfect location, great rooms and affordable rates for everyone visiting the Deerfield Beach and greater Fort Lauderdale areas. The Comfort Inn Oceanside is conveniently located two miles east of Interstate 95 between Fort Lauderdale and Boca Raton. This boutique style hotel is approximately 300 feet away from Deerfield Beach and it's world-famous pier.