Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel - Deerfield Beach, FL, FL 33441, United States

Wasserrutsche und Pool Bar

  • Hotel pool

Das Comfort Inn Oceanside hat eine wundervolle, familienfreundliche poolslide-geeignet für Kinder und diejenigen, die jung und Herz. Kommen Sie und unten in ruhiger, beheizten Pool gleiten. Gönnen Sie sich eine große Drink an unserer Pool-Bar oder genießen Sie einen Hotdog oder Hamburger rechts auf dem Grill (erhältlich beim Pool Bar Zeiten). Es gibt viele weitere Wasserabenteuer in Deerfield Beach-die Internationale Fishing Pier ist nur einen halben Block entfernt, und es gibt einen einfachen Zugang zu Schnorcheln Tauchen, Surfen Beachvolleyball, Kajak und vieles mehr.

Tauchen Sie das Schiffswrack "Das Wunder des Lebens" 29. Juni 2008 - US Customs and Border Patrol ergriff ein Gefäß mit 154 Kilo Kokain an Bord der 165 - Fuß-Frachter namens Fräulein Lourdies. Das Schiff wurde von US-Zoll beschlagnahmt.

  • POOL BAR
  • Hotel Pool 2
Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel
50 S. Ocean Drive (A1A)
Deerfield Beach, FL, FL 33441, United States
Call: +1 954 428-0650

Info

Herzlich Willkommen im Comfort Inn in Oceanside, Florida

Ob auf Reisen nach Florida für Geschäfts-oder Urlaubsreise, das Comfort Inn Oceanside die perfekte Lage, tolle Zimmer und erschwingliche Preise für alle, die geschäftlich in Deerfield Beach und Fort Lauderdale größere Bereiche. Das Comfort Inn Oceanside befindet sich zwei Meilen östlich von der Interstate 95 zwischen Fort Lauderdale und Boca Raton. Dieses Boutique-Hotel ist etwa 300 Meter entfernt von Deerfield Beach und dem weltberühmten Pier.

Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel - Deerfield Beach, Florida, FL 33441, United States

Waterslide and Pool Bar

  • Pool

The Comfort Inn Oceanside has a wonderful,family friendly poolslide, suitable for children and those who are young at heart. Come and slide down into our tranquil, heated pool. Sip on a great drink at our Pool Bar, or enjoy a hotdog or hamburger right on the grill (available during Pool Bar hours only). There are many more water adventures in Deerfield Beach--the International Fishing Pier is just ½ block away,and there is easy access to snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing, beach volleyball, kayaking and much, much more.

Dive the ship wreck “ The Miracle of Life” June 29th, 2008--U.S Customs and Border Patrol seized a vessel with 154 kilos of cocaine aboard the 165- foot freighter named Miss Lourdies. The vessel was confiscated by U.S customs and is now a natural diving preserve.

  • POOL BAR
  • Hotel Pool 2
Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach Hotel
50 South Ocean Drive
Deerfield Beach, Florida, FL 33441, United States
Call: +1 954 428-0650

Info

Welcome to the Comfort Inn Oceanside Deerfield Beach, Florida Hotel

Whether traveling to Florida for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn Oceanside provides the perfect location, great rooms and affordable rates for everyone visiting the Deerfield Beach and greater Fort Lauderdale areas. The Comfort Inn Oceanside is conveniently located two miles east of Interstate 95 between Fort Lauderdale and Boca Raton. This boutique style hotel is approximately 300 feet away from Deerfield Beach and it's world-famous pier.